#
Arrow
EscapeNow_Altai (1).jpg

Sharing

Apartments

About the project

Escapenow is here to help you purchase a high class apartment in places with ever-increasing tourist traffic. You earn on rent, and we are engaged in service and customer acquisition. Choose a place, a view from the window and a design option, and your apartments will be all set to welcome the first guests in five months.

/apartments/

Online
developer

Escapenow Apartments are not subsumed under the formal restrictions on real estate such as the need to register property or get a building permit. You stay home while buying an apartment and make a profit. Everything happens online.

Apartment

We have created the concept of high class apartments quickly installed in touristic locations. The interior with panoramic windows let the landscape in, and high-quality materials withstand any climatic changes. The apartments are delivered to place being already assembled.

#
Regions 

We offer to invest in excellent locations with high demand for modern tourist infrastructure. These are brand places attracting people from all over the world with a steadily growing potential and a real lack of up to date facilities. Escapenow apartments fill these lacunas. Its convenient location, unique nature and tourist infrastructure guarantee full occupancy throughout the year.

#

How it works?

Escapenow allows the owner to create a source of stable passive income. You choose the location, the view from the window and the interior option, and we are engaged in the maintenance and promotion of your apartment creating channels to attract people.

Details
  • 18-32 mo *

    an average payback

  • 12-22 % *

    estimated rental income

  • 95 % *

    guaranteed occupancy

  • 6 mo *

    first income

Learn more

Clicking the Submit button you agree with the Privacy Policy / to the processing of personal data

#
Arrow
EscapeNow_Altai (1).jpg

шеринг

апартаменты

О проекте

Escapenow дает возможность приобрести апартамент бизнес-класса в местах с постоянно растущим туристическим трафиком. Вы  зарабатываете на аренде, а мы занимаемся обслуживанием и привлечением клиентов. Выберите место, вид из окна и вариант дизайна, и уже через пять месяцев ваши апартаменты будут готовы принять первых гостей.

/apartments/

Онлайн
девелопер

Апартаменты Escapenow не имеют привычных для недвижимости ограничений, таких как необходимость зарегистрировать собственность и получить разрешение на строительство. Вам даже не нужно выходить из дома, чтобы купить апартамент и получать прибыль. Все происходит онлайн.

Апартамент

Мы создали концепцию апартаментов бизнес-класса для быстрого размещения в туристических местах. Интерьер с  панорамными окнами позволяет насладиться видом, а качественные материалы легко выдерживают любые климатические условия. Апартаменты доставляются на место в уже собранном виде.

#
Регионы

Мы предлагаем для инвестиций локации с высоким спросом на туристическую инфраструктуру. Это места-бренды, которые притягивают туристов со всего мира, но не могут предложить им достаточно комфортные условия. Удобное расположение, уникальная природа регионов и туристическая инфраструктура гарантируют заполняемость апартаментов в течение всего года.

#

Как это работает?

Escapenow позволяет владельцу создать источник стабильного пассивного дохода. Вы выбираете локацию, вид из окна и вариант интерьера, а мы занимаемся обслуживанием и продвижением апартамента и создаем каналы привлечения трафика.

Подробнее
  • 18-32 Мес *

    Средняя окупаемость

  • 12-22 % *

    Прогнозируемая доходность

  • 95 % *

    Гарантированная загрузка

  • 6 мес *

    Первый доход

Узнать больше

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы соглашаетесь на обработку персональных данных