About Our Company

There is no more need to own a property to experience its advantages. Escapenow offers a unique investment instrument allowing to gain revenue on a growing interest to sharing economy, new lifestyle and tourism across Russia. You may become an owner of a modern personal touristic project.

#

We offer authentic travel experiences

Escapenow was born as an answer to actual needs of tourists and travellers who are tired from a monotony of hotels. We want to experience a unique and authentic leisure in legendary places that would resonate with our values. It is difficult to raise a high quality hotel at the foot of Elbrus or in Altai forests , but it is easy to place an assembled high class apartment without upsetting a nature balance. The panoramic glass allows guests to enjoy wild nature.

#
Designer Escapenow
We pay a lot of attention to the interior design, since we consider visual and tactile aspects as an important components of voyage and leisure. The smallest well-thought-out details create the unique atmosphere of the place and allows the guests to enjoy the natural space deeper and freely.
Ellipse 93.png

Dmitriy Kurilov

Combine online and IT potential

Escapenow goes out of the frame conception of getting income in real estate development. Locations' choice is based on data analysis, online tools allow to purchase the apartment being anywhere in the world. The owner gets the rental income under a contract of trust.

Open new perspectives

Escapenow is ready to grow in tourist regions of Russia and around major cities. The company intends to enter the international market and install apartments outside of Russia.

#

Become our partner

We are always of interest to new locations for Escapenow apartments and sales / advertising channels' development. Feel free to contact us if you have ideas for improving the service or other offers of cooperation.

Contacts

+7 495 788 77 43 hello@escapenow.ru

О компании

Сегодня, чтобы пользоваться вещами, не нужно ими владеть. Escapenow дает возможность зарабатывать на новом образе жизни и растущем интересе к шеринг-экономике и путешествиям по России, а в перспективе и всему миру. Вы можете стать владельцем собственного туристического проекта

#

Предлагаем аутентичный опыт путешествий

Escapenow появился как ответ на актуальные потребности путешественников и туристов, которые устали от однообразия гостиниц и хотят получать более аутентичный опыт отдыха в легендарных местах. У подножия Эльбруса или в алтайских лесах сложно поставить хороший отель, зато легко разместить апартамент бизнес-класса. От дикой природы жильцов апартамента отделяет лишь панорамное стекло.

#
Дизайнер Escapenow
Мы уделяем много внимания дизайну апартамента, потому что считаем его такой же важной частью отдыха, как вид за окном. Продуманный до мелочей дизайн интерьера позволяет гостям максимально погрузиться в атмосферу уникального места, где находится апартамент.
Ellipse 93.png

Дмитрий Курилов

Сочетаем возможности online и IT

Escapenow расширяет возможности получения дохода в сфере девелопмента. Выбор локаций основан на анализе данных, а онлайн-инструменты позволяют стать владельцем апартаментов, находясь в любой точке мира и получать доход от аренды по договору доверительного управления.

Открываем новые перспективы

Escapenow будет расти не только в туристических регионах России, но и вблизи крупных городов. Также в планах компании выход в международное пространство и установка апартаментов за пределами России.

#

Стать партнером Escapenow

Мы всегда заинтересованы в открытии новых локаций для шеринг-апартаментов Escapenow и развитии каналов продаж и рекламы. Напишите нам, если у вас есть идеи по улучшению сервиса или другие предложения сотрудничества.

Контакты для связи

+7 495 788 77 43 hello@escapenow.ru